Kundalini Heart Transmission

The Kundalini Heart Transmission is a healing to the heart using kundalini energy. This experience assists the receiver on every level of spiritual development and heals and prepares the nervous system for higher vibrations. 

The is a weekly event happening every sunday at 10:00 PST 13:00 EST 17:00 GMT and for the europeans 19:00 CEST.

E. Hilmar Rafnsson is the facilitator of this event. He has extensive experience with kundalini energy and healing on multiple levels.  

More info on Hilmar