Kundalini Heart Transmission

$33.00

Description

An offering by E. Hilmar Rafnsson:

The 4th wednesday of each month

At 7PM CEST, 10AM PDT,  1PM EDT.

The kundalini heart transmission is a transfer of kundalini energy to the heart chakra resulting in the whole nervous system being affected. Hilmar will facilitate  this very auspicious event which will help the reciever on all levels of spiritual growth. Prepare for a powerful healing to the heart and an integration process afterwards. This offering will only happen if 10 or more people sign up for the ride. Looking forward to opening up the realm of kundalini healing to you all. 1LuV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *